August 2008 – Part 3

Niteblade: Lost InnocenceRhonda Parrish over at NITEBLADE has just announced the (in no particular order) full table of contents for the “LOST INNOCENCE: A NITEBLADE ANTHOLOGY” due this September:

Illuminating Hell by Christopher Hivner; The Rusalka by Ian R. Faulkner (and that’s me in case you’d forgotten!); Killing Mittens by Milan Smith; The Dreadlobster by Joshua Parmenter; Prison Darkness by Nathanael Green; The Seventh Day by Patrick Hurley; Corpse Candles by Richard H. Fay; Diary of Death by Alexis Child; Imaginarium by Aurelio Rico Lopez II; Philosopher Quinn by Jens Rushing; The Gnome’s Spectacles by Chris Burdett; Joy by David Buchan; Oil Change by Greg Schwartz; The Minotaur’s Breath by N.C. Whitehead; Dan’s Blaze by Matthew Longo; In Bloom by Kristine Ong Muslim; Wicked Love by J.R. Pearson; What We Give by BD Wilson; Shine On by J.A. Tyler; Stone Soup by Joshua Gage; She of the Haunted Eyes by Kevin Miller; A Child’s First Casket of Rhyme by J H Hobson; The Ten Second Rule by Felicity Dowker; Outside Her Window, It Waits by John Bruni; and Billy Don’t Like Clowns by Jeremy Brooks.

I’ll let you know more detail shortly, but in the meantime head on over to the NITEBLADE site and check out the fantastic tales already on offer.

All the best,