May 2008 – Part 3

The line-up for the forthcoming SpecFicWorld anthology, OTHERWORLDS, has now been announced:

01. Sleeping with the Anemone by Mercurio D. Rivera

02. Cadmus Graves and the Missing Clone by Ian R. Faulkner (that’s me!)

03. Human Transfer by Lawrence R. Dagstine

04. The Runaway Bungalow by Rob Hunter

05. Argonaut by Scott Beem

Look out for it soon.